Editing customers [NB]

When customers place an order in your online store, an account is automatically created even if they order as guests.

Customers can be deleted if there are no orders connected to them. To remove customers by clicking on it. You will be taken to the customer overview page. Click Edit at the right at the top of the screen and then click Delete this customer at the left at the bottom of the screen. 

  1. On the left menu of the Back Office click Customers in the left menu of the back office to see an overview your customers.
  • To edit a customer click their name and at the top of the screen click Edit.
  • To delete a customer click their name, at the top of the screen click Edit, and at the bottom of the screen click Delete this customer.



 

Have more questions? Submit a request