Apps are purchased for a minimum period of one month (after installation). If an app is cancelled immediately after installation (within 12 hours), no charges will be made to your account. However, if installation took place more than 12 hours ago, the entire month will be charged to your account. Apps can be cancelled by navigating to GENERAL > App store in the left menu and clicking the My purchases tab.
- Active - app is installed and will likely be charged to your account.
- Cancelled - app is uninstalled, but might be charged to your account once more, due to monthly cancellation.
- Expired - app is uninstalled and will be longer be charged to your account.
Apps are charged to your account afterwards, therefore you should consider their purchase date.