Navigate to MY ACCOUNT > Tasks in the left menu of the back office to assign tasks to yourself or your staff. To do so, use the green plus icon in the navigation at the top of the screen. In the overview, you can sort by My tasks taken, All tasks (if there are several active users in your online store) and Completed tasks. Use the magnifying glass at the top of the screen to search in tasks.
Has a tasks been completed? Click on the task in question, or the pencil icon next to it. You can now assign a status. If you select Completed or Invalid, the task will disappear from your task list and placed in the Completed tasks overview.
You can also remove a task completely, by clicking the red button. Note: If you do so, it will not be displayed in the Completed tasks overview, but immediately removed instead.